PositionName Email  
Principal
Concepcion Santana csantana@dadeschools.netPrincipal Santana
Assistant Principal
Dr. Elba Gebara ecgebara@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Heather J. Parker hparker@dadeschools.netMs. Parker
Pre-K
Mayda Barquin-Cordero mcordero@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Naidiana Ojeda nojeda@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
more info...
Kindergarten
Claire Diaz Claire.Diaz@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Jennifer Forte jenniferforte@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Pura Garcia-Enriquez 276521@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lisbet Gonzalez lgonzespanol@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Giovanna Magnani gmagnani@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Nayades Rasua 264730@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
more info...
1st Grade
Gloria Castillo castillog@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lilian Cruz-Greenfield liliangreenfield@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lizette Donis lizdonis@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Cynthia Herrera cynthiaabreu@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Karen Martin mrsmartin18@dadeschools.netMs. Martin
Libia Medellin medellin@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Aileen Sola aisola@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
2nd Grade
Nancy Campos ncampos@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Ariana Fajardo fajardoa@dadeschools.netFajardo
Susannah Florez sflorez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Alba Guimaraes 283852@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Guadalupe Hernandez lupehernandez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Ana Lopez lopeza@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lissette Machin sosalissette@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Dazheyra Padron dpadron@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Glenny Pennacchio 285854@dadeschools.netPennacchio pic
Maxine Rawls mrawls@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
3rd Grade
Rachael Castro rncastro@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Marie Clement mclement@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Giselle Frade gfrade@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Paola Guardado pguardado@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Richard Nest rhnest@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Carmen Perea-Andino candino@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Karen Perez kperez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Janet Renteria jrenteria@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
4th Grade
Mabel Abreu-Gonzalez mabreu-gonzalez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Vanessa Aguilar aguilarv@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Suray Alvarez surayalvarez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Ana Henao ahenao@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Aida Heredia aheredia@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Patricia Olmedo polmedo@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Irene Puentes puentesi@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Mercedes Solis msolis@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
5th Grade
Simone Bodolay 204875@dadeschools.netBodolay
Cristina Gagliano cgagliano@dadeschools.netGagliano
Kira-Shanti Korallis kkorallis@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Megie Porras myporras@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Maria Robinson mariarobinson@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Caridad Roque croque@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Georgina DeVelasco develascog@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Melissa Weber weberm@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lisa Webster lwebster@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Special Areas
Paige Karaboyas (Art) 205786@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Michael Steinberg (Art) msteinberg@dadeschools.netSteinberg pic
Maria Rodriguez (Counselor) mdrodriguez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Janette Puig (Counselor) jmpuig@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lourdes Morata (Music) lmorata@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
more info...
Michele Barica (Music) barica@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
more info...
Jessica Sanchez (Reading Coach) jsanchez1@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Matias Caroni (Physical Education) caroni@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Warnell Green (Physical Education) pwgreen@dadeschools.netGreen staff Image
Eleonora Fleitas (Media Specialist) elarosa@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Bilingual Teachers
Lucy Calvo lcalvo@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Jessica Sanchez (Reading Coach) jsanchez1@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Aylin Leal-Machado leal68@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Julia Marin jmarin@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Carmen Obando cobando@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Raquel Solorzano rsolorzano@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
ESE
Carolina Arevalo carevalo@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Nancy Castedo-Parra ncastedo@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Melodie Davalos bessell@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Liza Escobar lizamarieescobar@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Vanessa Miranda vmorantes@dadeschools.netMiranda image
Jessica Ramos jramos@dadeschools.netMs. Ramos
Aliany Romero annyromero@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Office Staff
Stefanie Saliva (Registrar) staff portrait
Jessica Miller (Treasurer) staff portrait
Dr. Teresa Lastra (Principal’s Secretary) Lastra pic
Shiloh Monroe (Community Specialist) staff portrait
Priscilla Aquino (Community Involvement Specialist) staff portrait
Custodial Staff

Alexis Melendez Rivera – Head Custodian
Dayimi Tubella-Lead Custodian
Niurka Morejon
Roberto Llanes-Izquierdo
Eileen Palma
Lazaro Jimenez Medina
Michael McKenna

Cafeteria Staff

Beatriz Babich – Food Services Manager
Gema Corea Vega
Maria del Carmen Gonzalez Campanioni
Argentina Reyes
Dania Ruiz
Yudi Valdes
Yeleni Suarez
Noel Abrahantes Rosell
Yuliesis Sanchez
Adalmis Quintero

After School Care Staff

Susannah Florez
Richard Nest
Patricia Olmedo
Shiloh Monroe
Vilma Waikay
Rachel Perez
Melanie Benitez
Dayana Miller
Nidiolka Falcon-Gonzalez
Arassay Hernandez
Kristin Zaldivar
Bladimir Gonzalez
Olga Zambrano
Carolina Hernandez
Clarissa Reyes
Yudelsys Acosta
Victoria Avalo
Gabriela Guevara
Natalia Benavides-Forte
Alanis Bula

  Security

Patricia Lathan
Miguel Perez

Paraprofessionals

Ana Reid – Pre-Kindergarten
Christine Suau – Pre-Kindergarten
Ivy Bello-Alfaro

Technology

Jose Garcia – Microsystems Tech

Production Room

Luz Garcia

Student Services

Patricia Hernandez- Speech Therapist

Interventionists

Carla Solorzano

Media Assistant

Reina Lazo