PositionName Email  
Principal
Concepcion Santana csantana@dadeschools.netPrincipal Santana
Assistant Principal
Dr. Elba Gebara ecgebara@dadeschools.net
Heather J. Parker hparker@dadeschools.netMs. Parker
Pre-K
Mayda Barquin-Cordero mcordero@dadeschools.net
Naidiana Ojeda nojeda@dadeschools.net
more info...
Kindergarten
Claire Diaz Claire.Diaz@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Forte jenniferforte@dadeschools.net
Pura Garcia-Enriquez 276521@dadeschools.net
Lisbet Gonzalez lgonzespanol@dadeschools.net
Giovanna Magnani gmagnani@dadeschools.net
Nayades Rasua 264730@dadeschools.net
more info...
1st Grade
Gloria Castillo castillog@dadeschools.net
Lilian Cruz-Greenfield liliangreenfield@dadeschools.net
Lizette Donis lizdonis@dadeschools.net
Cynthia Herrera cynthiaabreu@dadeschools.net
Karen Martin mrsmartin18@dadeschools.netMs. Martin
Libia Medellin medellin@dadeschools.net
Aileen Sola aisola@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Nancy Campos ncampos@dadeschools.net
Ariana Fajardo fajardoa@dadeschools.netFajardo
Susannah Florez sflorez@dadeschools.net
Alba Guimaraes 283852@dadeschools.net
Guadalupe Hernandez lupehernandez@dadeschools.net
Ana Lopez lopeza@dadeschools.net
Lissette Machin sosalissette@dadeschools.net
Dazheyra Padron dpadron@dadeschools.net
Glenny Pennacchio 285854@dadeschools.netPennacchio pic
Maxine Rawls mrawls@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Rachael Castro rncastro@dadeschools.net
Marie Clement mclement@dadeschools.net
Giselle Frade gfrade@dadeschools.net
Paola Guardado pguardado@dadeschools.net
Richard Nest rhnest@dadeschools.net
Carmen Perea-Andino candino@dadeschools.net
Karen Perez kperez@dadeschools.net
Janet Renteria jrenteria@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Mabel Abreu-Gonzalez gonzalez@dadeschools.net
Vanessa Aguilar aguilarv@dadeschools.net
Suray Alvarez surayalvarez@dadeschools.net
Ana Henao ahenao@dadeschools.net
Aida Heredia aheredia@dadeschools.net
Patricia Olmedo polmedo@dadeschools.net
Irene Puentes puentesi@dadeschools.net
Mercedes Solis msolis@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Simone Bodolay 204875@dadeschools.netBodolay
Cristina Gagliano cgagliano@dadeschools.netGagliano
Kira-Shanti Korallis kkorallis@dadeschools.net
Megie Porras myporras@dadeschools.net
Maria Robinson mariarobinson@dadeschools.net
Caridad Roque croque@dadeschools.net
Georgina DeVelasco develascog@dadeschools.net
Melissa Weber weberm@dadeschools.net
Lisa Webster lwebster@dadeschools.net
Special Areas
Paige Karaboyas (Art) 205786@dadeschools.net
Michael Steinberg (Art) msteinberg@dadeschools.netSteinberg pic
Maria Rodriguez (Counselor) mdrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Janette Puig (Counselor) jmpuig@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Morata (Music) lmorata@dadeschools.net
more info...
Michele Barica (Music) barica@dadeschools.net
more info...
Jessica Sanchez (Reading Coach) jsanchez1@dadeschools.net
Matias Caroni (Physical Education) caroni@dadeschools.net
Warnell Green (Physical Education) pwgreen@dadeschools.netGreen staff Image
Eleonora Fleitas (Media Specialist) elarosa@dadeschools.net
Bilingual Teachers
Lucy Calvo lcalvo@dadeschools.net
Jessica Sanchez (Reading Coach) jsanchez1@dadeschools.net
Aylin Leal-Machado leal68@dadeschools.net
Julia Marin jmarin@dadeschools.net
Carmen Obando cobando@dadeschools.net
Raquel Solorzano rsolorzano@dadeschools.net
ESE
Carolina Arevalo carevalo@dadeschools.net
Nancy Castedo-Parra ncastedo@dadeschools.net
Melodie Davalos bessell@dadeschools.net
Liza Escobar lizamarieescobar@dadeschools.net
Vanessa Miranda vmorantes@dadeschools.netMiranda image
Jessica Ramos jramos@dadeschools.netMs. Ramos
Aliany Romero annyromero@dadeschools.net
Office Staff
Stefanie Saliva (Registrar)
Jessica Miller (Treasurer)
Dr. Teresa Lastra (Principal’s Secretary) Lastra pic
Shiloh Monroe (Community Specialist)
Priscilla Aquino (Community Involvement Specialist)
Custodial Staff

Alexis Melendez Rivera – Head Custodian
Dayimi Tubella-Lead Custodian
Niurka Morejon
Roberto Llanes-Izquierdo
Eileen Palma
Lazaro Jimenez Medina
Michael McKenna

Cafeteria Staff

Beatriz Babich – Food Services Manager
Gema Corea Vega
Maria del Carmen Gonzalez Campanioni
Argentina Reyes
Dania Ruiz
Yudi Valdes
Yeleni Suarez
Noel Abrahantes Rosell
Yuliesis Sanchez
Adalmis Quintero

After School Care Staff

Susannah Florez
Richard Nest
Patricia Olmedo
Shiloh Monroe
Vilma Waikay
Rachel Perez
Melanie Benitez
Dayana Miller
Nidiolka Falcon-Gonzalez
Arassay Hernandez
Kristin Zaldivar
Bladimir Gonzalez
Olga Zambrano
Carolina Hernandez
Clarissa Reyes
Yudelsys Acosta
Victoria Avalo
Gabriela Guevara
Natalia Benavides-Forte
Alanis Bula

  Security

Patricia Lathan
Miguel Perez

Paraprofessionals

Ana Reid – Pre-Kindergarten
Christine Suau – Pre-Kindergarten
Ivy Bello-Alfaro

Technology

Jose Garcia – Microsystems Tech

Production Room

Luz Garcia

Student Services

Patricia Hernandez- Speech Therapist

Interventionists

Carla Solorzano

Media Assistant

Reina Lazo