Staff Directory

PositionName Email  
Principal
Dr. Concepcion Santana csantana@dadeschools.netPrincipal Santana
Assistant Principal
Dr. Elba Gebara ecgebara@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Heather J. Parker hparker@dadeschools.netMs. Parker
Pre-K
Mayda Barquin-Cordero mcordero@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Eleonora Fleitas elarosa@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Cynthia Herrera cynthiaabreu@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Kindergarten
Gloria Castillo castillog@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lizette Donis lizdonis@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Pura Garcia-Enriquez 276521@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Nayades Rasua 264730@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
more info...
Aileen Sola aisola@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
1st Grade
Lilian Cruz-Greenfield liliangreenfield@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Jennifer Forte jenniferforte@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lisbet Gonzalez lgonzespanol@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Giovanna Magnani gmagnani@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Karen Martin mrsmartin18@dadeschools.netMs. Martin
Libia Medellin medellin@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Richard Nest rhnest@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Maxine Rawls mrawls@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
2nd Grade
Nancy Campos ncampos@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Marie Clement mclement@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Susannah Florez sflorez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Giselle Frade gfrade@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Ana Lopez lopeza@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Patricia Olmedo polmedo@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Dazheyra Padron dpadron@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
3rd Grade
Rachael Castro rncastro@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Claire Diaz Claire.Diaz@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Paola Guardado pguardado@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Alba Guimaraes 283852@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lissette Machin sosalissette@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Carmen Perea-Andino candino@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Karen Perez kperez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Megie Porras myporras@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
4th Grade
Mabel Abreu-Gonzalez mabreu-gonzalez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Suray Alvarez surayalvarez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Georgina DeVelasco develascog@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Cristina Gagliano cgagliano@dadeschools.netGagliano
Ana Henao ahenao@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Aida Heredia aheredia@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Janet Renteria jrenteria@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Mercedes Solis msolis@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
5th Grade
Vanessa Aguilar aguilarv@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Guadalupe Hernandez lupehernandez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Irene Puentes puentesi@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Maria Robinson mariarobinson@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Caridad Roque croque@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Melissa Weber weberm@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Lisa Webster lwebster@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Special Areas
Paige Karaboyas (Art) 205786@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Maria Rodriguez (Counselor) mdrodriguez@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Janette Puig (Counselor) jmpuig@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Michele Barica (Music) barica@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
more info...
Matias Caroni (Physical Education) caroni@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Warnell Green (Physical Education) pwgreen@dadeschools.netGreen staff Image
Bilingual Teachers
Lucy Calvo lcalvo@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Julia Marin jmarin@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Carmen Obando cobando@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Jessica Sanchez jsanchez1@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Raquel Solorzano rsolorzano@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
ESE
Carolina Arevalo carevalo@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Nancy Castedo-Parra ncastedo@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Melodie Davalos bessell@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Vanessa Miranda vmorantes@dadeschools.netMiranda image
Jessica Ramos jramos@dadeschools.netMs. Ramos
Aliany Romero annyromero@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Office Staff
Stefanie Saliva (Registrar) ssaliva@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Priscilla Aquino paquino@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Jessica Miller (Treasurer/Principal’s Secretary) jmiller@dadeschools.netstaff portrait
Shiloh Monroe (Community School Specialist) slmonroe@dadeschools.netstaff portrait

Custodial Staff

Alexis Melendez Rivera – Head Custodian
Roberto Llanes-Izquierdo
Eileen Palma
Lazaro Jimenez Medina
Michael McKenna

Cafeteria Staff

Beatriz Babich – Food Services Manager
Gema Corea Vega
Argentina Reyes
Yudi Valdes
Yeleni Suarez
Yuliesis Sanchez
Adalmis Quintero

Paraprofessionals

Ana Reid – Pre-Kindergarten
Christine Suau – Pre-Kindergarten

Student Services

Patricia Hernandez- Speech Therapist

Technology

Jose Garcia – Microsystems Tech

School Resource Officer

Officer Anthony Martinez

After School Care Staff

Susannah Florez
Richard Nest
Patricia Olmedo
Shiloh Monroe
Vilma Waikay
Rachel Perez
Melanie Benitez
Dayana Miller
Nidiolka Falcon-Gonzalez
Arassay Hernandez
Kristin Zaldivar
Bladimir Gonzalez
Olga Zambrano
Carolina Hernandez
Clarissa Reyes
Yudelsys Acosta
Victoria Avalo
Gabriela Guevara
Natalia Benavides-Forte
Alanis Bula