PositionName Email  
Principal
Concepcion Santana csantana@dadeschools.netImage result Principal Santana
Assistant Principal
Dr. Elba Gebara ecgebara@dadeschools.net
Lorena Somohano lsomohano@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Naidiana Ojeda nojeda@dadeschools.net
more info...
Kindergarten
Mayda Barquin-Cordero mcordero@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Forte jenniferforte@dadeschools.net
Pura Garcia-Enriquez 276521@dadeschools.net
Lisbet Gonzalez lgonzespanol@dadeschools.net
Giovanna Magnani gmagnani@dadeschools.net
Melissa Nunez menunez@dadeschools.net
Nayades Rasua 264730@dadeschools.net
more info...
1st Grade
Nancy Campos ncampos@dadeschools.net
Gloria Castillo castillog@dadeschools.net
Lilian Cruz-Greenfield liliangreenfield@dadeschools.net
Claire Diaz Claire.Diaz@dadeschools.net
Lizette Donis lizdonis@dadeschools.net
Cynthia Herrera cynthiaabreu@dadeschools.net
Libia Medellin medellin@dadeschools.net
Maxine Rawls mrawls@dadeschools.net
Katrina Valenzuela kvalenzuela@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Susannah Florez sflorez@dadeschools.net
Giselle Frade gfrade@dadeschools.net
Alba Guimaraes 283852@dadeschools.net
Guadalupe Hernandez lupehernandez@dadeschools.net
Ana Lopez lopeza@dadeschools.net
Lissette Machin sosalissette@dadeschools.net
Ana Mierisch amierisch@dadeschools.net
Aileen Sola aisola@dadeschools.net
Katrina Valenzuela kvalenzuela@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Rachael Castro rncastro@dadeschools.net
Paola Guardado pguardado@dadeschools.net
Melissa Hammon-Mejia mejiam@dadeschools.netHammon-Mejia
Aida Heredia aheredia@dadeschools.net
Dazheyra Padron dpadron@dadeschools.net
Glenny Pennacchio 285854@dadeschools.netPennacchio pic
Carmen Perea-Andino candino@dadeschools.net
Karen Perez kperez@dadeschools.net
Janet Renteria jrenteria@dadeschools.net
Marisela Tabares-Cabrera mtabares@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Mabel Abreu-Gonzalez gonzalez@dadeschools.net
Vanessa Aguilar aguilarv@dadeschools.net
Suray Alvarez surayalvarez@dadeschools.net
Simone Bodolay 204875@dadeschools.netBodolay
Marie Clement mclement@dadeschools.net
Ariana Fajardo fajardoa@dadeschools.netFajardo
Ana Henao ahenao@dadeschools.net
Irene Puentes puentesi@dadeschools.net
Mercedes Solis msolis@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Cristina Gagliano cgagliano@dadeschools.netGagliano
Kira-Shanti Korallis kkorallis@dadeschools.net
Richard Nest rhnest@dadeschools.net
Patricia Olmedo polmedo@dadeschools.net
Megie Porras myporras@dadeschools.net
Maria Robinson mariarobinson@dadeschools.net
Caridad Roque croque@dadeschools.net
Georgina De Velasco develascog@dadeschools.net
Melissa Weber weberm@dadeschools.net
Lisa Webster lwebster@dadeschools.net
Special Areas
Paige Karaboyas (Art) 205786@dadeschools.net
Michael Steinberg (Art) msteinberg@dadeschools.netSteinberg pic
Maria Rodriguez (Counselor) mdrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Janette Puig (Counselor) jmpuig@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Morata (Music) lmorata@dadeschools.net
more info...
Michele Barica (Music) barica@dadeschools.net
more info...
Jessica Sanchez (Reading Coach) jsanchez1@dadeschools.net
Matias Caroni (Physical Education) caroni@dadeschools.net
Angel Cordero (Physical Education) acordero@dadeschools.net
Warnell Green (Physical Education) pwgreen@dadeschools.netGreen staff Image
Eleonora Fleitas (Media Specialist) elarosa@dadeschools.net
Bilingual Teachers
Lucy Calvo lcalvo@dadeschools.net
Jessica Sanchez (Reading Coach) jsanchez1@dadeschools.net
Aylin Leal-Machado leal68@dadeschools.net
Julia Marin jmarin@dadeschools.net
Carmen Obando cobando@dadeschools.net
Raquel Solorzano rsolorzano@dadeschools.net
ESE
Carolina Arevalo 205786@dadeschools.net
Nancy Castedo-Parra ncastedo@dadeschools.net
Melodie Davalos bessell@dadeschools.net
Liza Escobar lizamarieescobar@dadeschools.net
Vanessa Miranda vmorantes@dadeschools.netMiranda image
Jessica Ramos jramos@dadeschools.netMs. Ramos
Aliany Romero annyromero@dadeschools.net
Office Staff
Stefanie Saliva (Registrar)
Jessica Miller (Treasurer)
Stephanie Avila (Office Assistant)
Dr. Teresa Lastra (Principal’s Secretary) Lastra pic
Shiloh Monroe (Community Specialist)
Priscilla Aquino (Community Involvement Specialist)

 

Custodial Staff

Miguel Mir – Head Custodian
Niurka Morejon
Alexis Melendez Rivera
Griselda Alonso
Omar Cruz

Cafeteria Staff

Beatriz Babich – Food Services Manager
Yuliesis Sanchez
Gema Corea Vega
Maria del Carmen Gonzalez Campanioni
Argentina Reyes
Dania Ruiz
Yudi Valdes
Adalmis Quintero
Yeleni Suarez

After School Care Staff

Alex Benitez
Susannah Florez
Rachel Perez
Melanie Benitez
Dayana Miller
Alexandria McLeod
Nidiolka Falcon-Gonzalez
Shiloh Monroe
Richard Nest
Rachel Perez
Maria Robinson
Vilma Waikay
Noslen Morales
Arassay Hernandez
Sarah Rodriguez
Maria Valdivia
Kristin Zaldivar
Patricia Olmedo
Megie Porras
Guadalupe Hernandez
Paige Karaboyas
Carmen Perea-Andino
Aida Heredia
Lilian Cruz-Greenfield

 

 

 

 

Security

Patricia Lathan
Miguel Perez

 

Paraprofessionals

Ana Reid – PreKindergarten
Ivy Bello-Alfaro
Martha Alvarez

Technology

Jose Garcia – Microsystems Tech

Production Room

Luz Garcia

Student Services

Patricia Hernandez- Speech Therapist
Rita Barrios – Psychologist

Interventionists

Carla Solorzano

Media Assistant

Reina Lazo